Pope John Paul II High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
AOPS School
Hall of Fame » Committee Members

Committee Members

Committee Members:
  • PJP Office of Advancement and Engagement 
  • Jason B. Bozzone, President
  • Rev. Brian Kean, Principal
  • Michael Duffy, Director of Alumni Relations & Engagement
  • Nicole McMullen, Director of Athletics
  • Board of Directors, Chair of School Mission
  • Members At-Large


The committee will be responsible for the following:

  • Advertising and solicitation of prospective nominees through the application process.
  • Verification and selection of honorees from qualified applicants.
  • The number of selections per year shall be at the discretion of the committee.
  • The application process will commence each year on January, with applications accepted through the following October. Announcement of honorees will be November.
  • The Secretary will be responsible for tracking and processing all applications and any necessary correspondence.