Pope John Paul II High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
AOPS School


Pope John Paul II High School is proud to announce the names of the students who were recently inducted into the National Honor Society.
Congratulations to the following students:
  • Sarah Abruzzo
  • Isabella Ardizzi
  • Hannah Aukers
  • Brian Beatty
  • Bethany Belkowski
  • Hannah Bell
  • Mackenzie Boudman
  • Veronica Charyna
  • Kayla Ciuba
  • Deanna Corino
  • Vincent Csercsevits
  • Robert DeVico
  • Olivia DiPrinzio
  • Rocco DiRico
  • Claudia Dolan
  • Julia Durand
  • Melanie Earl
  • Jason Fennell
  • Bridget Ferris
  • Patrick Fluehr
  • Emma Getts
  • Delaney Harty
  • Lauren Keefe
  • Beiwen (Chloe) Liao
  • Nina Mariano
  • Daniel Martin
  • Robert McCauley
  • Everett McCloskey
  • Marcella McCormick
  • Meredith McHugh
  • George Henry McNeil
  • Julie Nentwig
  • Kayleigh Niwinski
  • Meredith Ondo
  • Julia Patterson
  • Gabrielle Piccirilli
  • Ella Rapchinski
  • Isabella Ricevuto
  • Monica Rigby
  • Maeve Riley
  • Emma Sandora
  • Ella Scalese
  • Kathleen Schiele
  • Elizabeth Sexton
  • Jiho Song
  • Veronica Souder
  • Laura Spohn
  • Haley Spotts
  • Kathryn Teles
  • Grace Vigliotta
  • Emily Wagner
  • Abigail Yarrison
  • Grace Zeller
  • Juliana Zeller
  • Zhiyue (Annie) Zhang
These exceptional young men and women participated in a ceremony on Wednesday, December 11.  Guest speaker and honored guest was Father Brandt, pastor at Saint Teresa Calcutta in Schwenksville, and PJP Board Director.
Also important to note is that PJP now has 55 total students who have been named to the total members in St. Katharine Drexel Chapter of the National Honor Society.
Please join us in congratulating the achievements of these students!  We are PJP PROUD!